The one pest solution I could not do without

English: Ants

English: Ants (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Every spring I see them and sometimes in vacant house, they are out and about ANTS!!!
I know they are supposed to be rather clean little guys but I still don’t like them.  So each spring I mix up some of my favorite ant killer.  Whenever we get a new property to manage I put this in the kitchen and basement as well, regardless of the time of year. Here is the link to Maggie’s Magic Ant Killer Stuff

Leave a Reply

